Jan17 - 01

Innovation Open Mic

Set your goals for 2024 at a free online event W Jan 17 10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm UK

It’s a new year and time to check in with your music tech and innovation colleagues! The Music Tectonics crew invites all founders, innovators, and leaders of music tech to come on camera, introduce yourself and your work and share your hopes and goals for 2024!

RSVP Here!

Say it loud, be proud, and hold yourself accountable.

We’ll kick off with special guest Bruce Hamilton, founder of Everybody Ventures, an early stage venture capital firm investing at the intersection of pop culture and technology.

Our open mics are famous for co-founder discovery, client acquisition, and friend-making. Who will you meet this time?

Innovators Open Mic Free Online Event

About Seismic Activity: 

Seismic Activity is a series of free-to-attend networking, community-building, open mics, and demos of new tools on a monthly cycle.  Stay tuned for updates on the 2024 schedule: sign up for the Music Tectonics mailing list!

About Music Tectonics:

The ground beneath the music industry has shifted. Tech-fueled earthquakes have been shaking the music industry for some time now, creating dramatic new landscapes—and opportunities to serve artists at the intersection of music, technology, and business.

Music Tectonics, brainchild of PR firm Rock Paper Scissors, explores this junction with an annual conference, monthly online events, and a weekly podcast.

Contact us